Get a Free Trial

Oracle Forms Mobility – Resources

Start Here

Elevator pitch viewlet – 1 minute viewlet summary for the customer

Solution Website – www.auraplayer.com

Oracle Sales Cheat Sheets

Marketing Materials

Demos: Legacy Oracle Forms next to Mobilized version

Customer Qualification Checklist

Please fill out this short customer qualification form about your prospects IT environment. This will help us prepare the pitch / presentation / demo / POC at customer site.

Customer Success Stories

Slide Presentations

For special cases please contact Mia Urman – 1-973-518-0271

Technical Demos

 

AuraPlayer Contact Information

Sales  (Boston)  sales@auraplayer.com 

Emma Groomes – Marketing Manager – emma@auraplayer.com

Mia Urman – CEO – miaurman@auraplayer.com

Oracle Contact Information

Oracle Sales US

Jody Shiavo – Jody.shiavo@oracle.com

Oracle EMEA

James Allerton-Austin – james.allerton-austin@oracle.com

Gavin Moore – gavin.moore@oracle.com

Oracle Forms PM

Michael Ferrante –  Michael.ferrante@oracle.com